Idec 2012 for top ads

Idec 2012 for top ads station will be built in Lebak Bulus, Fatmawati, Cipete Raya, Haji Nawi, Blok A, Blok M, Idec 2012 for top ads. 7 The station is elevated stations or on the ground. While the underground station as 6 stations in Senayan, Senayan, Lower Dam, Setiabudi, Upper Hamlet, and roundabout.

MRT construction period is estimated to reach 5 years. In the near future will be built first depot Lebak Bulus, Station Lebak Bulus, Fatmawati Station and Station Cipete Kingdom.